Toll Free:
Toll Free Fax:

Shop Our Catalog


Off We Go! Social Storybooks – Complete Set



By Avril Webster

“Off We Go” books are beautifully illustrated , engaging storybooks for children that explain “what comes next” on an outing.    A sequence of 12 steps bring the child through the task/outing.  Showing children “what comes next” prepares them for new experiences, builds confidence and self-esteem and provides them with structure and routine.   These colorful books are suitable for children with autism or other social communication difficulties. The 12 books in complete set are:

  • Going to the Grocery Store
  • Going to the Dentist
  • Going to the Doctor
  • Going to the Hairdresser
  • Going to a Restaurant
  • Going Swimming
  • Going to a Birthday Party
  • Going to Buy Clothes
  • Going to Buy Shoes
  • Going to the Movies
  • Going to the Optician
  • Going on a Plane

Books may be purchased as a complete set or individual books.



You may also like…